John Wesley Blood Pressure Event

Church of God in Christ on the Hill Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, June 6, 2014 - 12:30pm
Venue:
Church of God in Christ on the Hill
 

St. James AME Social Service Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. James AME Social Service
 

Hebron SDA Blood Pressure Screening Event

Date and time:
From Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Hebron SDA Church
 

St. James Church Social Service and Blood Pressure Screening

Date and time:
From Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. James Church AME (New Jersey)
 

Masjid Abubukar Blood Pressure Screening Event

Date and time:
From Friday, May 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Masjid Abubukar (Jamaica, Queens)
 

ST. JAMES CHURCH SOCIAL SERVICE AND BLOOD PRESSURE SCREENING

Date and time:
From Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. James Church (New Jersey)
 

Metropolitan Baptist Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church-Soup Kitchen
 

St. James Church Social Service and Blood Pressure Screening

Date and time:
From Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. James Church (New Jersey)
 

Metropolitan Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church
 

Calvary Pentecostal Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

St. Anthony Baptist Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

Metropolitan Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church
 

Greater Allen AME Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Venue:
Greater Allen AME
 

St. George's Breakfast Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00am
Venue:
St. George’s Episcopal/Anglican Church
 

Metropolitan Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, April 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church
 

Calvary Pentecostal Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

Metropolitan Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church
 

St. Anthony Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

Greater Allen AME Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 8:00am
Venue:
Greater Allen AME Church
 

Metropolitan Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, April 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church
 

Hebron SDA Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Hebron SDA Church
 

Calvary Pentecostal Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

St. Anthony Baptist Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

New Mt. Zion Baptist Church Congregation Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 10:45am
Venue:
New Mt. Zion Baptist Church
 

Church of God of Prophecy Health Fair

Date and time:
From Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Church of God of Prophecy (East New York)
 

St. George's Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. George’s Episcopal/Anglican Church
 

Calvary Pentecostal Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

St. Anthony Baptist Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

Brown Memorial Baptist Fish Fry Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, February 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Venue:
Brown Memorial Baptist Church
 

St. George's Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. George’s Episcopal/Anglican Church
 

St. Anthony Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

Friendship Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Friendship Baptist Church
 

Calvary Pentecostal Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

Metropolitan Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 12:30pm
Venue:
Metropolitan Baptist Church
 

St. Anthony Baptist Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

Church of God of Prophecy Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Venue:
Church of God of Prophecy (East New York)
 

Calvary Pentecostal Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

Church of God of Prophecy Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 5:00pm
Venue:
Church of God of Prophecy (East New York)
 

St. George’s Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. George's Episcopal/Anglican Church
 

Super Bowl Gospel Celebration at Allen A.M.E. Cathedral of New York

Date and time:
From Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 8:30am
Venue:
The Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral of New York
 

St. George's Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Venue:
St. George's Episcopal/Anglican Church
 

Church of God in Christ on the Hill Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, January 17, 2014 - 12:30pm
Venue:
Church of God in Christ on the Hill
 

St. John's Bread and Life Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Venue:
St. John's Bread and Life
 

St. John's Bread and Life Blood Pressure Screening

Date and time:
From Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
St. John's Bread and Life
 

St. John's Bread and Life Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
St. John's Bread and Life
 

Church of God in Christ on the Hill Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Friday, December 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Venue:
Church of God in Christ on the Hill
 

St. John's Bread and Life Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:00pm
Venue:
St. John's Bread and Life
 

Hebron SDA Church Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Hebron SDA Church
 

John Wesley Blood Pressure Event

Date and time:
From Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:30pm
Venue:
John Wesley Church
 

John Wesley Blood Pressure Screening

Date and time:
From Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 12:30pm
Venue:
John Wesley Church
 

Black Success II (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Black Success II
 

Brownsville Recreation Center (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Brownsville Recreation Center
 

Masdjid Abubukar Community Center (QUEENS)

Date and time:
From Friday, October 25, 2013 - 1:45pm
Venue:
Masdjid Abubukar Community Center
 

Greater Allen AME Men's Day (QUEENS)

Date and time:
From Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 3:00pm
Venue:
Greater Allen AME
 

John Wesley Food Pantry (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 12:00pm
Venue:
John Wesley United Methodist
 

Tony & Jerry's Big Brother Arnold Kutz (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Friday, October 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Tony & Jerry's Big Brother Arnold Kutz
 

St. Phillip's Christian Food Pantry(BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
St. Phillips Christian Church
 

Ed Love Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Ed Love Barbershop
 

St. Anthony Baptist Church Health Fair

Date and time:
From Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
St. Anthony Baptist Church
 

Pep's Barbershop (QUEENS)

Date and time:
From Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Pep's Barbershop
 

Ed's Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Ed's Barbershop
 

Duryea Health Fair (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Duryea Presbyterian Church
 

Upper Room (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
MLK Resource Center
 

Manna Ministries Food Pantry (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 4:00pm
Venue:
Manna Ministries
 

Holy Innocent Food Pantry (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Holy Innocent
 

Forever Fridays (STATEN ISLAND)

Date and time:
From Friday, August 9, 2013 - 12:00am
Venue:
Forever Friday Barbershop
 

Forever Fridays (STATEN ISLAND)

Date and time:
From Friday, August 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Forever Friday Barbershop
 

St. Phillip's Christian Food Pantry(BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Phillips Christian Church
 

Total Works Barbershop

Date and time:
From Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Total Works Barbershop
 

Ray's Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Ray's Barbershop
 

Church Of God Feeding Hungry (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Church of God
 

St. Gregory Health Fair (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 11:30am
Venue:
St. Gregory Church
 

Brown Memorial Fish Fry (Brooklyn)

Date and time:
From Friday, June 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Venue:
Brown Memorial Church
 

F&S Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
F&S Barbershop
 

Cuyler Warren Food Pantry 6 Month Follow Up Event (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Cuyler Warren Food Pantry
 

St. Augustine Food Pantry (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Friday, June 7, 2013 - 12:30pm
Venue:
St. Augustine
 

Ebenezer Seventh Day Adventist Church (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Ebenezer Seventh Day Adventist Church
 

Neighbors Together 6 Month Follow Up Event (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Friday, May 24, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Neighbors Together Barbershop
 

Glover Memorial Food Pantry (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Glover Memorial Church
 

Newman Memorial 6 Month Follow Up Event(BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Newman Memorial
 

Eastchester Presbyterian Church Health Fair(BRONX)

Date and time:
From Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 5:00pm
Venue:
Eastchester Presbyterian Church
 

Tony & Jerry's Big Brother Arnold Kutz (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Friday, April 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
 

Panama Barber Shop 6 Month Follow Up (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 9:00am
Venue:
Panama Barbershop
 

St. Marks Church of Christ (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
St. Marks Church of Christ
 

Staten Island Health Fair (Sierra Leone Nurses Association)

Date and time:
From Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 12:00pm
Venue:
 

Red Hook Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:30am
Venue:
Red Hook Barbershop
 

St. Phillips Food Pantry 6 Month Follow Up Event (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
St. Phillips Episcopal Church
 

Sundance Adult Day Center (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
 

Jacky's International (BRONX)

Date and time:
From Friday, March 22, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Jacky's International
 

Calvary Baptist Church Food Pantry (Brooklyn)

Date and time:
From Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Calvary Baptist Church
 

Red Hook Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Red Hook Barbershop
 

Bridge Street Congregation Event (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 12:30am
Venue:
Bridge Street A.W.M.E. Church
 

Calvary Baptist Church Food Pantry (Brooklyn)

Date and time:
From Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Calvary Pentecostal Church
 

Church of God of Prophecy (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Church of God of Prophecy
 

Studio Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Studio Barbershop
 

Bethesda Memorial Food Pantry 6 Month Follow Up(BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Friday, February 22, 2013 - 11:30am
Venue:
Bethesda Memorial
 

Bezel's Barbershop (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Venue:
Bezel Barbershop
 

Nelson's Barbershop 6 Month Follow Up (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Nelson's Barbershop
 

Kingdom Kutz 6 Month Follow Up(BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Venue:
Kingdom Kutz
 

Brooklyn Faith SDA (BROOKLYN)

Date and time:
From Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 12:00pm
Venue:
Brooklyn Faith SDA